Structural Engineer Graduates

DIBUTUHKAN SEGERA
(CV DLM MINGGU INI SDH DITERIMA)
Structural Engineer GraduatesStructural Engineer Graduates

Persyaratan sbb:
– Pendidikan min. S1
– Dari Univ. terkemuka spt UI, UGM,UNDIP, ITB dll
– IPK min 3.00
– Menguasai software Structural
– Mampu berbahasa Inggris secara lisan/tulisan
– Dapat bekerja dalam team

Bagi yang berminat dan memenuhi kualifikasi diatas, dapat mengirimkan lamaran lengkap melalui:
– Teman-teman atau
– Via email ke melina@ptsynergy.co.id

1 Comment »

  1. Remy Prahasta said

    Surabaya, January 24th, 2009

    Attn. HRD
    email : melina@ptsynergy.co.id

    Dear Mam/Sir,
    Due to the information, I already got, here, I am Remy Prahasta,S.Pd, want to apply for Structural Engineer Graduates, in your company.
    To meet that possible position in your company, I am a 31 years old man, graduate from Universitas Negeri Malang (UNM), strongly desire to apply my present skill and abilities to be improved in your company. More here, I include some of my detail, consist of recent photoes, curriculum vitae and copies of required identities or letter. I hope that I can join into your company. Finally, I extend my gratitude to your understanding to see my application detail. I would like fill that position and I am waiting for the reply from you. Thank you.

    Regards,
    Remy Prahasta, S.Pd
    Contact Person : 0878.514.501.90 / 0857.318.06616

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

